Race walk Australia - Walking races in Australia / Information for Australian athletes
Search |
Email Password





Event Results

  Date:    15 May 2016      View all races for this date    Re-order by finish position
  Distance:    15km
  Race:    VRWC Open Women 15km Club Championship - Elsie Jacobson Trophy  
  Location:    Middle Park, VIC

Add in the Victorian Championship walkers for the missing places. In particular, Megan Szirom won and Sarah Brennan was second.

 Gender   Position   Athlete   Age Group   Grade   Club   Time     Speed 

  F   3     Pam Tindal   W55   85.78%     VRWC     01:30:23        9.958 km/h
  F   7     Carolyn Rosenbrock   W50   76.39%     VRWC     01:39:11        9.074 km/h
  F   4     Wendy Muldoon   W40   73.73%     VRWC     01:33:02        9.674 km/h
  F   8     Sandra Howorth   W50   63.65%     VRWC     01:57:44        7.644 km/h